1280 justin timberlake 2017iheart 648409412 e973946c featured

2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards: Complete List of Winners


The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards are a wrap!

Who were the night's big winners? See all the champs below:

Innovator Award: Bruno Mars

Song of the Year: 
WINNER: "Can't Stop The Feeling" - Justin Timberlake
"Cheap Thrills" - Sia featuring Sean Paul
"Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
"One Dance" - Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla
"Stressed Out" - twenty one pilots

Female Artist of the Year: 
Ariana Grande
Selena Gomez

Male Artist of the Year: 
WINNER: Justin Bieber
Luke Bryan
Shawn Mendes
The Weeknd

Best New Artist presented by the all-new 2017 Subaru Impreza®:
WINNER: The Chainsmokers
Chance The Rapper
Bryson Tiller
Kelsea Ballerini
The Strumbellas
Joss Favela

Best Duo/Group of the Year: 
Florida Georgia Line
The Chainsmokers
WINNER: twenty one pilots

Best New Pop Artist: (New Category)
Alessia Cara
Lukas Graham
WINNER: The Chainsmokers

Pop Album of the Year: 25 - Adele

Producer of the Year: (New Category)
WINNER: Benny Blanco
Greg Kurstin
Max Martin
Mike Elizondo
The Chainsmokers

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:
"Bored to Death" - blink-182
"Dark Necessities" - Red Hot Chili Peppers
WINNER: "Heathens" - twenty one pilots
"Ride" - twenty one pilots
"Trouble" - Cage The Elephant

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year:
Cage The Elephant
The Strumbellas
WINNER: twenty one pilots

Alternative Rock Album of the Year: Blurryface - twenty one pilots

Rock Song of the Year:
WINNER: "Bang Bang" - Green Day
"Dark Necessities" - Red Hot Chili Peppers
"Take Me Down" – The Pretty Reckless
"The Devil's Bleeding Crown" – Volbeat
"The Sound Of Silence" - Disturbed

Rock Artist of the Year:
WINNER: Disturbed
Five Finger Death Punch
Red Hot Chili Peppers

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist: (New Category)
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Red Sun Rising
WINNER: The Strumbellas

Rock Album of the Year: Hardwired... to Self-Destruct - Metallica

Country Song of the Year:
"Church Bells" - Carrie Underwood
"Snapback" - Old Dominion
WINNER: "Somewhere On A Beach" - Dierks Bentley
"T-Shirt" - Thomas Rhett
"You Should Be Here" - Cole Swindell

Country Artist of the Year:
Carrie Underwood
Jason Aldean
Keith Urban
Luke Bryan
WINNER: Thomas Rhett

Best New Country Artist: (New Category)
Chris Lane
Chris Stapleton
Granger Smith
WINNER: Kelsea Ballerini
Maren Morris

Country Album of the Year: Traveller - Chris Stapleton

Dance Song of the Year:
WINNER: "Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
"Cold Water" - Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ
"Don't Let Me Down" - The Chainsmokers featuring Daya
"I Took A Pill In Ibiza" - Mike Posner
"Let Me Love You" - DJ Snake featuring Justin Bieber

Dance Artist of the Year: 
Calvin Harris
DJ Snake
Major Lazer
WINNER: The Chainsmokers

Dance Album of the Year: Collage - The Chainsmokers

Hip-Hop Song of the Year: 
"All The Way Up" - Fat Joe and Remy Ma featuring French Montana and Infared
"Controlla" - Drake
"For Free" - DJ Khaled featuring Drake
WINNER: "One Dance" - Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla
"Panda" - Desiigner

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year:
DJ Khaled
J. Cole

Best New Hip-Hop Artist: (New Category)
WINNER: Chance The Rapper
Kent Jones
Kevin Gates

R&B Song of the Year:
"Exchange" - Bryson Tiller
"Needed Me" - Rihanna
"No Limit" - Usher featuring Young Thug
"Sorry" - Beyoncé
WINNER: "Work" - Rihanna featuring Drake

R&B Artist of the Year: 
Bryson Tiller
WINNER: The Weeknd

R&B Album of the Year: Anti - Rihanna

Latin Song of the Year: 
"Ay Mi Dios" - IAmChino featuring Pitbull, Yandel and El Chacal
"De Pies A Cabeza" - Mana featuring Nicky Jam
WINNER: "Duele El Corazon" - Enrique Iglesias featuring Wisin
"La Carretera" - Prince Royce
"Ya Me Enteré" - Reik featuring Nicky Jam

Latin Artist of the Year: 
Enrique Iglesias
J Balvin
WINNER: Nicky Jam
Prince Royce

Best New Latin Artist: (New Category)
Carlos Rivera
Christian Daniel
Sofia Reyes

Latin Album of the Year: Energía - J Balvin

Regional Mexican Song of the Year: 
"Amor Del Bueno" - Calibre 50
"Cicatrices" - Regulo Caro
"Me Está Gustando" - Banda Los Recoditos
"¿Por Qué Terminamos?" - Gerardo Ortiz
WINNER: "Solo Con Verte" - Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year: 
Banda El Recodo de Cruz Lizárraga
Banda Los Recoditos
WINNER: Calibre 50
Gerardo Ortiz
Remmy Valenzuela

Regional Mexican Album of the Year: Recuerden Mi Estilo - Los Plebes Del Rancho De Ariel Camacho

Best New R&B Artist: (New Category)  
WINNER: Bryson Tiller
Kayla Brianna
Ro James

Best New Regional Mexican Artist: (New Category)
Adriel Favela
Banda Los Sebastianes
Cheyo Carrillo
WINNER: Joss Favela
La Séptima Banda

Best Tour: A Head Full of Dreams Tour - Coldplay 

Best Lyrics: *Socially Voted Category
"7 Years" - Lukas Graham
"Came Here to Forget" - Blake Shelton
"Cheap Thrills" - Sia featuring Sean Paul
"Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
"Heathens" - twenty one pilots
WINNER: "Love Yourself" - Justin Bieber
"Scars To Your Beautiful" - Alessia Cara
"Send My Love (To Your New Lover)" - Adele
"Too Good" – Drake featuring Rihanna
"You Should Be Here" - Cole Swindell

Best Collaboration: *Socially Voted Category
"Cheap Thrills" - Sia featuring Sean Paul
"Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
"Don't Let Me Down" - The Chainsmokers featuring Daya
"This Is What You Came For" - Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna
WINNER: "Work" - Rihanna featuring Drake

Best Cover Song: *Socially Voted Category
"All I Ask" - Bruno Mars
WINNER: "Ex's and Oh's" - Fifth Harmony
"Fast Car" - Justin Bieber
"Hands to Myself" - DNCE
"Here" - Shawn Mendes
"How Will I Know" - Ariana Grande
"Love on the Brain" - Kelly Clarkson
"Purple Rain" - Jennifer Hudson and the cast of The Color Purple
"Sound of Silence" - Disturbed
"Too Good" - Zara Larsson

Best Song from a Movie: *Socially Voted Category
"Can't Stop the Feeling" - Justin Timberlake (Trolls)
"Falling for You" - Ellie Goulding (Bridget Jones's Baby)
WINNER: "Girls Talk Boys" - 5 Seconds of Summer (Ghostbusters)
Heathens" - twenty one pilots (Suicide Squad)
"Just Like Fire" - P!nk (Alice Through the Looking Glass)

Best Music Video: (New Category) *Socially Voted Category
"Can't Stop the Feeling" - Justin Timberlake
"Don't Let Me Down" - The Chainsmokers featuring Daya
"Formation" - Beyoncé
"Hasta El Amanecer" - Nicky Jam
"Heathens" - twenty one pilots
"Hymn for the Weekend" - Coldplay
"I Took A Pill In Ibiza" - Mike Posner
"Pillowtalk" - ZAYN
"Side to Side" - Ariana Grande featuring Nicki Minaj
"This Is What You Came For" - Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna
"Work" - Rihanna featuring Drake
"Work From Home" - Fifth Harmony featuring Ty Dolla $ign

Best Underground Alternative Band: (New Category) *Socially Voted Category 
Hey Violet
WINNER: Pierce the Veil
Sleeping With Sirens
Tonight Alive

Social Star Award: (New Category) *Socially Voted Category  
Alex Aiono from YouTube
Baby Ariel from
Emma McGann from YouNow
Hailey Knox from YouNow
WINNER: Jack and Jack from Snapchat
Jacob Sartorius from
Marcus Perez from Facebook
Steph Clavin from Instagram
Todrick Hall from YouTube
xYego from Smule

Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell: *Socially Voted Category
5 Seconds of Summer - 5SOSFam
Ariana Grande - Arianators
Beyoncé - Beyhive
Britney Spears - Britney Army
Demi Lovato - Lovatics
WINNER: Fifth Harmony - Harmonizers
Justin Bieber - Beliebers
Katy Perry - KatyCats
Lady Gaga - Little Monsters
Rihanna - Rihanna Navy
Selena Gomez - Selenators
Shawn Mendes - Mendes Army
twenty one pilots - #twentyonepilots

Tagged in: , , , ,


you may like